Kongos – Lunatic [Vinyl] [2 LP]


In stock

SKU: 888430469112 Category: Brand:


Kongos is a pretty special band. It’s a band of South-African-Born brothers who do a little big of everything on their studio debut album, Lunatic.

Lunatic is the second studio album by South African rock band Kongos. It was released independently by Tokoloshe on December 28, 2012. After signing with Epic Records, they re-released the album on February 25, 2014.

A1 I’m Only Joking
A2 Come With Me Now
A3 I Want To Know
B1 Escape
B2 Kids These Days
B3 As We Are
C1 Sex On The Radio
C2 Hey I Don’t Know
C3 Traveling On
D1 Take Me Back
D2 It’s A Good Life
D3 This Time I Won’t Forget